SWISS MADE

High-performance ceramics with history and future

SWISS MADE

High-performance ceramics with history and future

SWISS MADE

High-performance ceramics with history and future

SWISS MADE

High-performance ceramics with history and future

SWISS MADE

High-performance ceramics with history and future

SWISS MADE

High-performance ceramics with history and future

SWISS MADE

High-performance ceramics with history and future

SWISS MADE

High-performance ceramics with history and future

Sales

 


Sales Dental

Heinrich Arendt
Sales Manager Germany
heinrich.arendt@metoxit.com

 

Nikola Cemerikic
Area Sales Manager Dental
nikola.cemerikic@metoxit.com

 

René Prati
Area Sales Manager Dental
rené.prati@metoxit.com


Sales Implants

Nadia Maria Neumayer
Area Sales Manager Implants&Orthopedics
nadia.neumayer@meoxit.com

 

 

Management

Dr. Gian-Carlo-Gullo, CEO

Dr. Benedikt Seeber, Head of R&D

Susanne Bächtold, Head of Finance & HR

Roland Heiss, Head of QM & Regulatory Affairs

Volker Krämer, Head of Sales

Eduard Bottar, Head of Operations

 

 

 


Sales Technical Components

Volker Krämer
Head of Sales
volker.kraemer@metoxit.com

 

Felix Danninger
Business Development Manager
felix.danninger@metoxit.com

 

 

 

 

Sales and Administration

Lidia Valencia
Head of Sales Administration
lidia.valencia@metoxit.com 

Directions